Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Schedule Updated!

Visit the Schedule Page for updated camp times, special sessions, trips and clinics.

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Class cancelled Tuesday Jan 26

Feel free to enjoy the space and go workout on your own. Thank you.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

January 23 at Canton Dojo

Charley Aurelia will be offering "Beyond concealed carry", a course on using your weapon under duress, movement drills, pressure testing, ground draws and much more. Contact LOTSwild for more information.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

To Russia

Deepest condolences from LOTSWild to the families who lost friends and loved ones on the airliner over Sinai.

Monday, November 2, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Ninja Camp

is on!

See you at 9am.  All your gear will be confiscated.  You will have to earn it back piece by painful piece.  Mistakes will be costly!


S

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Heritage Life Skills Festival this weekend

This weekend I will be teaching at the HUGE local educational festival known as Heritage Life Skills in Haywood County.  All sorts of awesome stuff, speakers, demonstrations, survival and wilderness skills as well as mountain folks knowledge and historical stuff Friday Saturday and Sunday.  My classes will include trapping for wilderness survival and shelters in the field. 

check out what else is happening at the link below-
http://carolinareadiness.com/node/95